T-CYSA relies on a large number of volunteers and a small number of part-time employees.

Board of Directors

Descriptions of each position on the Board of Directors are in the T-CYSA Bylaws.

Executive Committee

President Stephanie Koerner
VP of Development Will Thielemann
Director of Marketing and Communications Pegi Mueller
VP of Competition Shana Chavez
VP of Administration Kris Dowdy
Secretary Heather Carlson

Other Directors

Director of Kennewick Club Anthony Wolf
Director of Pasco Club Riley Dodson
Director of Richland/West Richland – Boys Heather Griggs
Director of Richland/West Richland – Girls William Lang
Three Rivers Soccer Club President Chris Mertens
Head Referee Patti Atkins
Director of Tournaments Ed Carnes

Other Staff

Office Manager