Staff

T-CYSA relies on a large number of volunteers and a small number of part-time employees.

Board of Directors

Descriptions of each position on the Board of Directors are in the T-CYSA Bylaws.

Executive Committee

President Stephanie Koerner president@t-cysa.org
VP of Development Whitney Kimbrell VPDevelopement@T-CYSA.org

Director of Marketing
and Communications

Pegi Mueller communications@t-cysa.org
VP of Competition Shana Chavez VPCompetition@T-CYSA.org
VP of Administration Kris Dowdy administration@t-cysa.org
Treasurer Chino Melo Treasurer@t-cysa.org
Secretary Jamie Chavez secretary@t-cysa.org

Other Directors

Director of Kennewick Club Anthony Wolf kennewick@t-cysa.org
Director of Pasco Club Position Open pasco@t-cysa.org
Director of Richland/West Richland – Boys Richard Toth RichlandBoys@T-CYSA.org
Director of Richland/West Richland – Girls Thomas Crosier RichlandGirls@T-CYSA.org
Director of Benton City Glynn Gately BentonCity@T-CYSA.org
Three Rivers Soccer Club President Gabriel Suarez gabe1suarez@gmail.com
Head Referee Patti Atkins Referee@T-CYSA.org
Director of Tournaments Ed Carnes Tournaments@T-CYSA.org

Other Staff

Office Manager office@t-cysa.org

Contact Information

Phone: 509-544-0276

Fax: 509-542-0395

Mail: 6160 Burden Blvd, Pasco, WA 99301

Phone: 509-544-0276         FAX: 509-542-0395       6160 Burden Blvd, Pasco, WA 99301